EXISTING REAL ESTATE LICENSEES MUST RENEW THEIR AGENT OR BROKER LICENSE EVERY TWO YEARS. IN ORDER TO RENEW THEY MUST COMPLETE 18 HOURS OF CONTINUING EDUCATION CLASSES (CE) SOMETIME DURING THEIR PREVIOUS TWO-YEAR LICENSING RENEWAL CYCLE. AT LEAST NINE OF THOSE HOURS MUST BE DESIGNATED BY THE UTAH DIVISION OF REAL ESTATE AS CORE CE CLASSES.
Package pricing saves you money!
18-hour License Renewal CE Package – $150
12-Hour New Agent Course ONLINE – $100
42-Hour CE Package for late license renewal – $300
12-hour CORE CE Utah Law package ONLINE – $100
6-Hour CORE CE Package ONLINE – $50 ON SALE
Individual CORE Classes
If just a few more hours of CE are needed, select individual classes of one, two or three hours in length.
Lien Laws and the State Construction Registry ONLINE – $30
Avoiding Real Estate and Mortgage Fraud ONLINE – $30
Fair Housing/Shared Neighborhoods – $30
Trust Accounts ONLINE – $30
Writing Good Contracts ONLINE – $30
Rules of the Road ONLINE – $30
Buyers and Sellers – $15
The Real Practice of Real Estate
Short Sales ONLINE – $20
Utah Law 1 – Utah License Law ONLINE – $20
Utah Law 4 – Complaints, Investigations and Enforcement ONLINE – $20
Utah Law 5 – Other Real Estate Statutes ONLINE – $20
Utah Law 6 – REPC ONLINE – $20
Open our live class schedules here.
RSVP is required for all live classes.
Please email firstname.lastname@example.org at least 24 hours prior to class time (or as soon as you know your schedule will allow you to attend) to RSVP for any live class or test prep session you plan to attend. Check your email prior to traveling to class to make certain no changes have been made regarding the date, time and/or location of the class.
CE CLASSES – Legal Issues for Real Estate Practitioners
(3 credit hours)
January 24, 2019 10:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.
Utah County Association of REALTORS
1031 Center Street
Orem, UT 84057
CE CLASSES – New Construction, Utah Law 8
(2 credit hours)
February 7, 2019 11:00 a.m. – 1:30 p.m.
Century Communities, Bayside Shores Model Home
2899 South Yellow Bill Drive
Saratoga Springs, UT 84045
For reservation information, email email@example.com at least 24 hours prior to class.
Salt Lake/Draper Location:
12401 S 450 E Suite B2, Draper, Utah 84020
LIVE TEST PREP CLASSES
Existing students may attend as many times as they’d like free of charge. Students don’t have to be ready to take the licensing exam in order to attend. Even new students benefit from attending these licensing exam prep sessions. Minimum student count is required for each class; classes may be rescheduled. RSVP required! Email firstname.lastname@example.org.
Saturday, February 9, 2019 9 a.m. – 2 p.m.
Saturday, March 9, 2018 9 a.m. – 2 p.m.
Saturday, April 6, 2019 9 a.m. – 2 p.m.
Saturday, May 4, 2019 9 a.m. – 2 p.m.
Saturday, June 1, 2019 9 a.m. – 2 p.m.
Saturday, August 3, 2019 9 a.m. – 2 p.m.
Group Class Options:
If you have a group interested in taking any of our courses, we have access to classrooms throughout the state and may be able to arrange a location for teaching any desired live classes in your area. We can even teach classes in your company’s offices. Contact our Director, Heather Swanger, at 801-885-7598 for more details.
Some of our students are existing agents attending live classes to get credit for continuing education. They are always welcome to attend but must RSVP at least 24 hours prior to class time for a continuing education class.
If your organization would like to schedule a live CE class at any of your locations, contact our Director of Student Services, Heather Swanger, at email@example.com.