120-Hour Agent Online Pre-Licensing Course – On sale $489 (limited time)
This course has been continuously certified by the Utah Division of Real Estate for over 20 years to fulfill the educational requirements for licensing as a real estate agent in Utah.
Take the course any hour of the day including nights & weekends. A student can finish this course in as little as 15 days (maximum allowable credits of eight hours/day). Most students complete this course in 6 – 8 weeks devoting 1 – 3 hours/day. Pace your course work to fit your schedule. Tuition is good for one full year.
Our course is delivered in three sections: Utah Law, National, & final exams. Tuition pays for all 120 hours, including the school’s exams to help student prepare for their licensing exam. Our Utah Real Estate Law textbook (a physical book, not an online one) as well as FREE test prep classes, FREE placement assistance, & ongoing support following graduation are all included in the tuition.
When the student completes our course, they’re ready to pass their state-licensing exam. Our school’s pass rates are consistently higher than average combined pass rates of all other Utah real estate schools.
Please read Licensing Requirements 1 – 6.